veryukrainian

…impressed,inspired,expressed…

I used to think…

Leave a comment

I used to think...

I used to think I was born in the most peaceful state of the globe.
I used to think the eternal struggle of Ukrainians for the native land has finished.
I used to think that there are thousands color shades in the universe.
But now…
Now I watch Russian soldiers with guns walking on our land.
Now I have been blaimed to be neofascist for the aspiration to be the Ukrainian.
Now there is only two colors in my life -black and white…

Author: veryukrainian

I'm an instructor, a researcher. I'm a daughter, a wife, and a mother. I'm a human being who thinks, feels, and speaks.

Leave a Reply

