veryukrainian

…impressed,inspired,expressed…

Not anymore one’s child http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/15/daily-prompt-childlike/

Leave a comment

 

I’m not anymore father’s daughter.

And I wish I could be forever.

I wish I  could still feel his warm hand in my hand going to school.

I wish I could still hear his soft voice telling new fanсy tales.

I wish I could still watch him reading book and sleeping.

I wish I could still see his big brown eyes сhecking happy tears.

I wish I could still be criticized by him for doing something wrong/

I wish I could call him at least and be heard.

Millions of regrets about millions of small things  having as one’s daughter.

I’ve achieved everything to be happy daughter.

Now it’s time  to try my best for my daughter: to become one’s home, one’s court , one’s salvation and one’s inspiration .It’s time be just adult.

 

 

 

 

Author: veryukrainian

I'm an instructor, a researcher. I'm a daughter, a wife, and a mother. I'm a human being who thinks, feels, and speaks.

Leave a Reply

